Editorial Team

Editorial Team

Head of Editorial Board

  • Prof. Dr. Angelika Ploeger, Chair, Specialized Partnerships in Sustainable Food Systems and Food Sovereignty, Faculty of Organic Agricultural Sciences, Uni Kassel, Germany

Editorial Board

Albrecht Dr., Stephan, FSP BIOGUM, University of Hamburg, Germany

Allahverdiyeva Dr., Naiba, University of Kassel, Germany

Belik Prof. Dr., Walter, University of Campinas, São Paulo, Brazil

Boroneant Dr., Constanta, Institute of Geography & GIS, Romanian Academy, Spain

Brears, Robert C., Mitidaption, New Zealand

Cline Prof., Ken Scott, College of the Atlantic, Bar Harbor, Maine, USA

Comen Prof. Dr., Todd, J, School of Hospitality Management Endicott College Beverly, Massachusetts, USA

David Dr., Wahyudi, University of Bakrie, Indonesia

Ejarque i Gonzalez Dr., Elisabet, University of Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain

El Habbasha Prof. Dr., El Sayed Fathi, National Research Centre, Cairo, Egypt

Freddy Ass. Prof Dr., Haans J., Rajiv Gandhi National Institute of Youth Development, India

Frick Dr., Martin, United Nations, Italy

Fuchs, Nikolai, GLS Treuhand, Germany

Galešić Dr., Morena, University of Split, Split (Croatia)

Ghambashidze Dr., Giorgi, Agricultural University of Georgia,Georgia

Grichting Dr., Anna, Qatar University, Doha, Qatar

Haboub Prof. Dr., Nasser, The Arab Centre for the Studies of Arid zones and Dryland, ACSAD, Syria

Hmaidosh Dr., Diana, Ministry of Agriculture, Syria

Houdret Dr., Annabelle, German Development Institute (DIE), Germany

Hussain Dr., Belayeth, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia.

Hussein Dr., Hussam, University of Oxford, United Kingdom

Keeffe Prof., Greg, Queens University Belfast, Ireland

Koncagül Dr., Engin, United Nations World Water Assessment Programme, Paris, France

Kowenje Prof., Crispin, Maseno University, Kenya

Lücke Prof. Dr, Friedrich-Karl, Applied Sciences University of Fulda, Germany

Lee Prof. Dr., Howard, Hadlow College, Hadlow, Tonbridge, United Kingdom

Leiber Dr., Florian, The Research Institute of Organic Agriculture (FiBL), Switzerland

Marlène Dr., Leroux, University of Geneve, Switzerland

Myra Dr., Posluschny-Treuner, School of Engineering and Architecture, Switzerland

Palupi Dr., Eny, Bogor Agricultural University, Indonesia

Perrin Dr., Coline, NRA Department of Science for Action and Development (SAD), Cedex 1, France

Pirker, Johannes, Ecosystems Services and Management, Austria

Reddy Prof. Dr., Chinnappa, University of Agriculture Science, India

Reinbott Dr., Anika, German Society for International Cooperation (GIZ), Bonn, Germany

Roy Dr., Devparna, Nazareth College, USA

Schürmann Dr., Felix, University of Erfurt, Germany

Tantrigoda Dr., Pavithra, Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, USA

Tehrani Dr., Mahsa Vaez, Tarbiat Modares University (TMU), Tehran, Iran

Uçak Dr., Ilknur, Nigde Omer Halisdemir University, Turke

Urushadze Prof. Dr., Teo, School of Agricultural and Nature Science, Agricultural University of Georgia, Georgia

Van Loon Dr., Marloes P., Wageningen UR, Netherlands

Vanni Dr., Francesco, University of Bologna, Italy

Vogtmann Prof. Dr., Hartmut, Honorary President of IFOAM; former President of the Federal Agency for Nature Conservation

von Fragstein Prof. Dr., Peter, University of Kassel, Germany

Wiehle Dr., Martin, University of Kassel, Germany

Managing Editor

  • Dr. Rami Al Sidawi, Specialized Partnerships in Sustainable Food Systems and Food Sovereignty
  • Dr. Diana Ismael, Faculty of Organic Agriculture, University of Kassel, Germany